Alla inlägg den 26 november 2016

Av x y - 26 november 2016 13:15

I have had a slow week this week, not much have happened. I have only had a position paper to write and a film pitch to do. I have been a bit stressed since I needed to get my credits in the system and yeah I had the last exam this Friday and I need the credits before the 1st of December to be allowed to apply for exchange studies. So, I have had a lot to do at the same time as I have had a slow week from the point of view of the blog. The think is, I need to prioritase my studies before the blog and other things I need to do. The blog is just an extra thing that I will do if I have time for it. 


This weekend I will spend with my love and watch film, play some computer games and actually going to the cinema and watch Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, I will post a review tomorrow or on Monday!

Presentation

I'm a 21 year old student at a university in the southern parts of Sweden.

In this blog I will write about parts of my life at university, about my studies and some reflections about teaching.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards