Alla inlägg den 21 november 2016

Av x y - 21 november 2016 19:29

Okey, we have had a major set back in my chances to go abroad. Apparently you have to have 15 credits from this autumn term. I have the credits or at least I have 12,5 credits that I know of, but since the credits haven't been transfered to the database I have 0 credits at the moment and as I already mentioned I need 15. The last 2,5 credits I get from another course, which I have the exams in this Friday so if the teacher is nice she might put the credits in the system before deadline 1st of December, but she doesn't have to since she has at least 3 weeks to correct papers.


So, if I'm unlucky I won't get the credits I need before the 1st of December, which means that I can't apply for going abroad and I only get to apply if there are places left after this first round of applications. Why is it that everytime you are doing something, something goes wrong? Everytime! You get so frustrated when there is nothing you can do but to hope that your teachers care enough that they actually transfer the credits to the system. 

Presentation

I'm a 21 year old student at a university in the southern parts of Sweden.

In this blog I will write about parts of my life at university, about my studies and some reflections about teaching.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards