Alla inlägg den 16 november 2016

Av x y - 16 november 2016 14:12

I'm so excited, the new Harry Potter film has it's premier today! The film I'm talking about is of course Fantastic Beasts and where to find them. This film is based loosly on the book Fantastic Beasts & where to find them which is a book in the Harry Potter library set. The book is a textbook used at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. I think it's great of J.K Rowling to actually write some of the books that occur in the Harry Potter series. The Harry Potter library set includes Fantastic Beasts & where to find them, Quidditch through the ages and The Tales of Beedle the Bard.


 


Harry Potter is a phenomena, there are books, films, wands, clothes, candy and you can actually walk thorugh the Hogwarts express and go inside the Dursleys house at Harry Potter studios in London. There are a lot to see at the studio how they made the films, special effects and so much more. It's worth a visit if you happen to be walking by.


Back to the film Fantastic Beasts and where to find them, as I mentioned the premier is today, unfortunatley I won't be able to go on the premier but with a bit of luck I will see the film this weekend and then I will write a review of it. I expect a lot of this film, but then I think the Harry Potter films are great and they are my absolute favourite films ever made. I really admire Rowling's imagination and her ability to actualyl come up with this whole new world. A world where everyone can feel at home, there are characters to identify with no matter what age you are and there are something for everyone.

Presentation

I'm a 21 year old student at a university in the southern parts of Sweden.

In this blog I will write about parts of my life at university, about my studies and some reflections about teaching.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards