Alla inlägg den 13 november 2016

Av x y - 13 november 2016 10:00

Since I didn't study yesterday the plans for today is to study a bit. At least I will read what I need to read for the seminar and try to finish my oral presentation. The seminar tomorrow is about the teaching practicum I had a few weeks ago and that means I don't have to read anything for that one :D I just have to bring my 9 page lesson plan. I will aslo try to squeeze in some gaming time with some friends and probably we'll play some terraria. It's a game similar to Minecraft. Other than that I don't have that much plans actually. If I have gotten a response from my teacher I might write on my position paper and try to figure out some good arguments. I'm writing about ethography and my focus is on how it should be a non-acceptable method for data collection. Well, more about that later.


When it comes to going abroad I'm waiting for confirmation of some courses. I sent a list to the person in charge for that on Friday, as soon as I hear from her I think I can write the application and academic statement and then I just have to wait. I actually added a univeristy in Australia in my list and removed San Francisco and replaced it with another university in North Carolina. I'm thinking of taking a look at university of Washington also and maybe apply there to.

Presentation

I'm a 21 year old student at a university in the southern parts of Sweden.

In this blog I will write about parts of my life at university, about my studies and some reflections about teaching.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards