Alla inlägg den 19 november 2016

Av x y - 19 november 2016 16:34

It's already weekend again, time moves past quickly now and soon it is Christmas and Christmas Holiday! I have had a lot to do the last couple of days. I have had two oral presentations in one course and begun a second course and now I only have to write a paper which is due to next Friday and do a lot of reading and somewhere I have to find some time to practice my guitar. 


 


I begun to learn Misty Mountains yesterday and it actually went pretty well :D I'm going to check if I can figure out the rest later today or tomorrow. I also got a wierd thing to train the muscles in the hand in order to get more strength in the fingers and thus be able to play the guitar better, or at least that's the goal. We'll see if it works or not, hopefully it will since it would be much easier to play if it did :)

Presentation

I'm a 21 year old student at a university in the southern parts of Sweden.

In this blog I will write about parts of my life at university, about my studies and some reflections about teaching.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards