Alla inlägg den 10 september 2016

Av x y - 10 september 2016 13:15

When studying at university you will feel stressed at times, have difficulties sleeping and bursting out in tears from time to time. Knowing how to deal with this is crucial to your wellbeing. Most universities actually have people who help students with their stress, and at the begining of the autum term at least my university offers lectures about stress and how to deal with it.


I don't know if I have found a way to deal with stress in an effective way yet. I just make sure that I do other things that only studying to keep my sanity since you will have a lot to do but no one will be happy if you do it poorly or just stay at home and never do stuff. Meeting with friends and talk about things I feel can be really good, get to ventilate you feelings and focus on something else for a few hours is really nice.

Presentation

I'm a 21 year old student at a university in the southern parts of Sweden.

In this blog I will write about parts of my life at university, about my studies and some reflections about teaching.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards