Alla inlägg den 7 september 2016

Av x y - 7 september 2016 12:47

I have literary never been this tired and exausted. We have so much to do which means that reading novels and other texts falls behind since the time just isn't there. I have so much to read til every seminar there are articles, chapters from the course books and then other assignments. I get that the teacher is new but she doesn't have to be an overaschiever and just pile up the work. Well, well there isn't much I can do about it other than just start with the studying and begin both of the exam tasks. 


When studying at university it can be difficult to get your personal life to fit into your schedule, but I strongly believe that it is important to let yourself have breaks and spend time with friends and loved ones. Be spontaneaus ang go out for dinner or to a party, I promise the work you have to do won't go anywhere it will still be there even if you aren't home.


I also think that as a student you need to know yourself and know how you learn. Find out when, where, and how you are most effective. For myself I prefer studying in the afternoon/evening rather than during the morings, but that's just me. Some of my friends rather study in the morning so they can do other stuff in the afternoons.

Presentation

I'm a 21 year old student at a university in the southern parts of Sweden.

In this blog I will write about parts of my life at university, about my studies and some reflections about teaching.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards