Alla inlägg den 18 december 2016

Av x y - 18 december 2016 15:30

Instead of studying I spent the day shopping for Christmas gifts and a little something to myself. I also baked a gingerbread cake since I ate the last saffron bun a few days ago and I crawed something sweet and didn't want to buy something in the store. Well the rest of the day I will spend both working and studying.


I work as a translator and I have a job to finish until Monday, it's not long only a 1000 words but still it has to be done and then I need to finish Burnt Shadows. The novel is amazing and I can really see the potential it has. I'm pretty sure I will use that novel in my exam for this course but I still have two more novels to read before I decide. Well, at least one since the last one we wont be discussing it until January and yeah, that's  a bit late since the exams are on the 13th of January and I need to prepare a presentation and write a few lesson plans.


Well, that's it guys, I have to get back to my books and keep reading and finish my job. See you later!


Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

I'm a 21 year old student at a university in the southern parts of Sweden.

In this blog I will write about parts of my life at university, about my studies and some reflections about teaching.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2016
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards