Alla inlägg den 7 december 2016

Av x y - 7 december 2016 10:00

We are half way thorugh the week and I have a lot going on this week. I'm writing an exam in filmdidactics and it's going forward, slowly but I'm getting there. But today I'm soon going to go to the university and meet my group and work with our teaching plan presentation. I did some work on it yesterday and we are nearly finished there is just a few more things we need to do.


 


Other than that, I will propably continue writing my paper I really need to finish both the gender analysis and the didactic perspective this week and focus on the conclusion next week. I also have some fun things planed. I'm going to make some saffron buns, it's going to be delicious other than that I don't have anything planned and I will take things as they come today. 


I'm still off until Monday the 12th, which means I have plenty of time to study and prepare for the next course, which starts on Tuesday.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

I'm a 21 year old student at a university in the southern parts of Sweden.

In this blog I will write about parts of my life at university, about my studies and some reflections about teaching.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2016
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards